Reykjavik606 – Endless Summer In Peckham

18,00 BEZa barne

      • FORMATUA: LP (12″-180g) – Digitala
      • KATALOGOA: 0f1c3
      • BINILO & DIGITAL MERKATURATZE DATA: 2019ko azaroak 22
      • LEGE GORDAILUA: BI-1003-2019

A1 – Endless Summer In Peckham feat Ishmael Ensemble
A2 – 1980
A3 – Just Do It
B1 – Never Walk Alone
B2 – The Absence
B3 – Endless Summer in Peckham feat Ishmael Ensemble (Tenderlonious Rework)


‘Endless Summer In Peckham’, a UK Jazz love letter by Reykjavik606
The Basque duo presents first single of their new album with stellar collabs such as Ishmael Ensemble and Tenderlonius.
Full album will be released next November via Aitor Etxebarria’s Forbidden Colours.
Reykjavik606 is back. The duo from San Sebastian made up of Kino Internacional and Borja Piñeiro presents ‘Endless Summer In Peckham’, their first single from their homonymous album again through Aitor Atxebarria’s label Forbidden Colours. Recorded at the prestigious Mecca Studios, this new sound proposal will include six tracks featuring stellar collaborations from Tenderlonious or Ishmael Ensemble and from studio musicians such as drummer, Carlos Sagi and bassist, Xabier Barrenetxea.
‘Endless Summer In Peckham’ is a love letter to the new jazz scene that has emerged in Britain and is the first work of its kind to be produced in Spain. A record where UK jazz and electronic atmospheres merge in the same sonorous nature.


Carlos Sagi: Drums – Xabier Barrenetxea: Bass – Ishmael Ensemble: Saxophone – Arantza Molina: Violin – Borja Piñeiro: Korg LP10, Gran Piano, Nord Electro – Kino Internacional: Drummachines, Nord Electro, Modular Synthesizer

All tracks have been recorded, mixed and mastered at Mecca Studios.


My love wears forbidden colours,
my life believes.
My love wears forbidden colours,
my life believes in you once again.


Pisua 325 g
Tamaina 32 × 32 × 3 cm