4,95 BEZa barne

[0f0c0] – El_Txef_A – We Walked Home Together Remix Pack I (Limited 12″)

  • Format: 12” – Digital
  • Cat no: 0f0c0
  • Vinyl Release Date: 10th March 2015
  • Digital Release Date: 10th March 2015
  • Legal Deposit: BI-42-2015


A1 – El_Txef_A – Claim Of Planet Earth (The Black Madonna’s Black Tulip Mix)
A2 – El_Txef_A – The Love We Lost feat Woolfy (Andres Aguirre Remix)
B1 – El_Txef_A – Claim Of Planet Earth (Eduardo De La Calle Internal Shuffle Mix)
B2 – El_Txef_A – Claim Of Planet Earth (Deep’a & Biri Remix)
B3 – El_Txef_A – Every Day Is Blue Monday feat Meggy (Lake People Remix)
After releasing his sophomore long player ‘We Walked Home Together’ through Fiakun, El_Txef_A returns with a series of remix packs, the first bringing us to the darkest side of the album. Not only is this the first remix EP part of a triptych, it’s also the start of a new label, Forbidden Colours. The Forbidden Colours label will provide a space for the Basque producer to explore and share his musical vision.
The EP starts off with Eduardo De La Calle’s take on ‘Claim Of Planet Earth’, pulling us through an impressive analogue journey. While the Black Madonna displays her particular vision of Italo with some serious bassline action. Permanent Vacation’s Lake People turn ‘Every Day Is Blue Monday’ into a mystical acid trip. The Tel Aviv based duo Deep’a & Biri reinterpretate ‘Claim Of Planet Earth’ into a deep yet gentle track. Finally Andres Aguirre gives ‘The Love We Lost’ brings the reworks home with a true dancefloor club mix.
My love wears forbidden colours,
my life believes.
My love wears forbidden colours,
my life believes in you once again.
The vinyl release will be limited to 200 copies and shops can order direct from shop@forbiddencolours.net.
Mastered by Helmut at Dubplates & Mastering

Pisua 325 g
Tamaina 32 × 32 × 3 cm